![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_left_post.gif) | Failed to load php client library, part 1 and 2 and 3 and... | ![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_right_blue.gif) |
Joined: 16 Aug 2004 |
Posts: 4 |
|
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
Posted: Sun Aug 15, 2004 7:02 am |
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/posttop_left.gif) |
![Reply with quote Reply with quote](templates/Morpheus/images/lang_english/blue/icon_quote.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
I'm trying to find some IDE for PHP. I tryied many od them and PHPEd looks to be the best. But, i have one terrible problem with it. Everytime when i start PHPEd, i get this error:
"Failed to load php debugger client library. Please reinstall the product."
Preventing me from debugging php code. I know i know, there was another similar question in this forum (better say many many questions), but it took me nowhere. I've read all messages in this forum, tryied all advices but nothing helped. Can ANYONE ANYHOW help me? A'll try to desrcibe my problem in detail...
- Installed PHP 3.3.1 3359 eval on WIN 2000, runnig it causes above mentioned error.
- Uninstalling/installing PHPEd - not helped, still the same error
- Running register.bat in debugger directory - not helped, still the same error
- Unregistering PHPDbgPS.dll manualy, then registering it manually, running DBGListener -RerServer manualy - not helped, still the same error
- When i run DBGListener manualy, there is only one registered IDE COM Class, PHPEd 3.3. Stopping it, pushing button "Reset", setting ID COM class manually, closing DBGListener - not helped, still the same error
- I had other PHP IDE installed on my system before, but uninstalled it, appropriate IDE COM class in DBGListener gone. Doing registry cleanup with one utility - not helped, still the same error
- When i start DBGListener manualy and then PHPEd, it starts without this error message (in DBGListener log is "16.8.2004 13:51:39 IDE "PhpED IDE Version 3.3.1 (Build 3359eval)" registered
"), but debugging is still not working (timeout error, debugger in PHPEd configured properly according to PHPEd manual and this forum).
- Apache with PHP and PHP debugger installed, configured and working fine. Tryied original instalations and NuSphere Techplatform 3.4 too, both (of course not simultaneously!!!) configured and running fine, but PHPEd debugging not. Versions of PHP and PHP debugger matching. Using PHP debugger from PHPEd installation - not working. Downloaded PHP debugger instalation from nusphere - not working.
- All above mentioned steps tryied many times, in different order - not helped, still the same error.
- Installed PHPEd on my computer at home, there runs everything fine. After PHPEd starts, satelite dish shows in tray, debugging without problems. But on this machine i didn't have other PHP IDE installed/uninstalled before.
WHAT'S WRONG???? A've lost two days reading PHPEd manual and this forum and trying to make PHPEd working. Can anyone tell me, what should i do??? Where to look in the registry, in config files, or what else to do???
My DBGListener.ini:
[init]
port=7869
timeout=30000
address=172.31.254.177
siteclass={A8A29225-F193-11D4-A58B-000021FEA643}
breakonload=1
breakonfinish=1
dis_check_for_upd=0
codepage=1250
lastchk=0
- address was empty, debugger not working. Changing settings in DBGListener.exe manualy put this IP into ini file - still not working
My php.ini file:
...
extension=php_dbg.dll-4.3.7
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
; Module Settings ;
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
[debugger]
debugger.enabled=On
debugger.profiler_enabled=On
...
- i had there even
debugger.hosts_allow=172.0.0.1 172.31.254.177
debugger.hosts_deny=ALL
debugger.ports=7869, 10000/16
but was not working too...
thx
Zenìk Seidl
|
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/ftr_right.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_left_post.gif) | | ![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_right_blue.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_left_post.gif) | Failed to load php debugger client library. please reinstall | ![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_right_blue.gif) |
Joined: 19 Aug 2004 |
Posts: 8 |
|
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
Posted: Wed Aug 18, 2004 1:46 pm |
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/posttop_left.gif) |
![Reply with quote Reply with quote](templates/Morpheus/images/lang_english/blue/icon_quote.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
sluny wrote: | Yes, i am in administrators group. I can install/unistall register/unregister without restrictions ![Sad](images/smiles/icon_sad.gif) |
Hi,
I have the same problem on windows xp pro sp1 and already uninstalled and reinstalled trial and full version because of the
"Failed to load php debugger client library.
Please reinstall the product."
at every start of the program.
I already run the "register.bat" which told me that everything was fine.
But after restarting the PhpEd the Error still is there.
My account is in the local Administrators Group.
Gruß,
Knito
|
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_left_post.gif) | Servicepack 2 | ![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_right_blue.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_left_post.gif) | It worked! | ![](./templates/Morpheus/images/blue/hdr_right_blue.gif) |
Joined: 19 Aug 2004 |
Posts: 8 |
|
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
Posted: Wed Aug 18, 2004 7:30 pm |
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/posttop_left.gif) |
![Reply with quote Reply with quote](templates/Morpheus/images/lang_english/blue/icon_quote.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
The first key was occupied by a atl.dll which was in a folder where ANDRoute was installed. After re-registering with regsvr32 it worked.
Now there is another problem concerning debugging but I think I will read the manuals first.
Thanks for the help.
Gruß,
Knito
|
|
Joined: 19 Aug 2004 |
Posts: 8 |
|
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
Posted: Fri Aug 20, 2004 1:19 am |
|
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/posttop_left.gif) |
![Reply with quote Reply with quote](templates/Morpheus/images/lang_english/blue/icon_quote.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |
ddmitrie wrote: | what is "ANDRoute" ??? |
ANDRoute is a route planning program. It was on a German PC Magazin CD. It was already uninstalled but the reg key still was set.
I had installed it because it was FREE ![Embarassed](images/smiles/icon_redface.gif) .
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 2
|
|
|
| ![](./templates/Morpheus/images/spacer.gif) |