NuSphere Forums Forum Index
NuSphere Forums
Reply to topic
What build am I using?


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 73
Reply with quote
Howdy, is there away to tell what build of nucoder I am using? I located the version of nucoder but not the build number. So I have no way of knowing if I have the latest build. If there is no way for me to know, then maybe you could put the date of the latest build on your site for it.

Thanks,
Jeff
View user's profileFind all posts by jphilapySend private message
Veteran

Joined: 30 Nov 2006
Posts: 186
Reply with quote
When you log into your Nusphere account, and look at the products you have purchased, there you can see the build no.
View user's profileFind all posts by hgrSend private message


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 73
Reply with quote
hgr wrote:
When you log into your Nusphere account, and look at the products you have purchased, there you can see the build no.


I can see the build number of the most recent build they added. But it does not show me what build number I am running. How do I know if the build I am running is the most recent one added to the site?

Jeff
View user's profileFind all posts by jphilapySend private message
Veteran

Joined: 30 Nov 2006
Posts: 186
Reply with quote
jphilapy wrote:
hgr wrote:
When you log into your Nusphere account, and look at the products you have purchased, there you can see the build no.


I can see the build number of the most recent build they added. But it does not show me what build number I am running. How do I know if the build I am running is the most recent one added to the site?

Jeff


You are right, I just thought that you were like me, always using the latest version. Very Happy

When you start PHPed, notice the splash screen, or load image, It shows you the buid number, right below the version number.
View user's profileFind all posts by hgrSend private message
Site Admin

Joined: 13 Jul 2003
Posts: 7901
Reply with quote
with nucoder, you can check nu-coder.exe file properties in the windows explorer. File version is supposed to appear on Version tab.

_________________
The PHP IDE team
View user's profileFind all posts by dmitriSend private messageVisit poster's website


Joined: 22 May 2004
Posts: 73
Reply with quote
dmitri wrote:
with nucoder, you can check nu-coder.exe file properties in the windows explorer. File version is supposed to appear on Version tab.


Yes it is on the tab there. Nice.

Thanks,
Jeff
View user's profileFind all posts by jphilapySend private message
What build am I using?
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT - 5 Hours  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Reply to topic