NuSphere Forums Forum Index
NuSphere Forums
Reply to topic
SOLVED - Bug found when setting up debugger ?


Joined: 13 May 2014
Posts: 11
Reply with quote
Hi,

This is beginning to do my head in! Since version 13 I haven't been able to get the debugger working properly.

I can get the php installation check will all ticks (module installed is 6.2.9) but when I do the final stage Checking debugger in HTTP it always fails with the following :
SSH tunnel status: successfully established, ok
Error: (-136) Failed to upload dbg-sample.php to \: Failed to copy file "C:\Users\Jamie\Documents\NuSphere PhpED\Projects\Diamond Intranet v2\dbg-sample.php" to "\dbg-sample.php\dbg-sample.php", The system cannot find the path specified
Error: (-132) web server failed, page https://betaintranet.evilfontster.co.uk/dbg-sample.php not found: HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found
make sure that entered URL is correct
fix the problem(s), then click [<< Back] button and repeat the tests

The transfer log shows the exact same message about copying a file to \dbg-sample.php\dbg-sample.php -- this looks like a bug to me!

Any help would be appreciated, I will also contact NuSphere just in case.

P.S. I did delete the project and workspace and start a new one but same thing ...... grrrrrr!


Last edited by jamiedean83 on Fri May 23, 2014 4:35 pm; edited 1 time in total
View user's profileFind all posts by jamiedean83Send private message
Site Admin

Joined: 13 Jul 2003
Posts: 7887
Reply with quote
Most likely you forgot to install the latest update.

_________________
The PHP IDE team
View user's profileFind all posts by dmitriSend private messageVisit poster's website


Joined: 13 May 2014
Posts: 11
Reply with quote
Correction - I see a new update which resolves some debugging issues........Will update once installed!!

Unfortunately I'm not that silly!!! Just waiting on a response from NuSphere at the moment.

Might have something to do with the fact 14 is coming out in a few days :S .... we'll see!


dmitri wrote:
Most likely you forgot to install the latest update.
View user's profileFind all posts by jamiedean83Send private message
Wow!


Joined: 13 May 2014
Posts: 11
Reply with quote
Wow! NuSphere is a company that listens!

Bug fixed very quick! Thanks
View user's profileFind all posts by jamiedean83Send private message
SOLVED - Bug found when setting up debugger ?
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
All times are GMT - 5 Hours  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Reply to topic