NuSphere Forums Forum Index
NuSphere Forums


Mon Feb 18, 2008 5:26 pm
Replies: 51
Views: 26061
Ability to hide PhpDock brand in PHP Applications. PhpDock 2.0 delivers this highest priority request to PHP Developers using PhpDock. This feature also known as "re-branding" recognizes the ...

Thu Jul 19, 2007 6:46 am
Replies: 51
Views: 26061
fell to hospital

Confused ouch... doooo....
What reason ?

Sun Jul 15, 2007 11:00 am
Replies: 51
Views: 26061
Any news on this ? how to test a release with this feature ?

Lucky holydays ? Question Smile

Mon Jul 09, 2007 6:40 am
Replies: 51
Views: 26061
Any news on this ? how to test a release with this feature ?

youhou ? Rolling Eyes

youhou (bis) ? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

Wed Jun 27, 2007 9:05 am
Replies: 51
Views: 26061
Any news on this ? how to test a release with this feature ?

youhou ? Rolling Eyes

Wed Jun 20, 2007 3:23 am
Replies: 12
Views: 10640
now it is clear Smile
Thanx.

(now you should go to the "branding" thread Laughing )

Mon Jun 18, 2007 7:31 am
Replies: 51
Views: 26061
Any news on this ? how to test a release with this feature ?

Mon Jun 18, 2007 7:29 am
Replies: 12
Views: 10640
I did not understand how to make encryption work and how it can be integrated to phpdock ?
Can you reexplain step by step ?
:'(

Wed May 30, 2007 7:54 am
Replies: 10
Views: 6122
Is the public phpdock trial updated with the ability to remove "phpdock" references as breviously discussed ?

Mon May 14, 2007 7:35 am
Replies: 51
Views: 26061
branding considerations
Next version will let you assign your own icon, exe name and window title without referring to PhpDock name.
Hope it's all expected for the debranding? Smile

IT seems to be ...

Tue May 08, 2007 3:54 am
Replies: 51
Views: 26061
No problem. Do not know.

Can you provide some news about PhpDock development, beta testing and branding considerations ?

Sun May 06, 2007 8:25 am
Replies: 51
Views: 26061



Page 1 of 2
All times are GMT - 5 Hours