NuSphere Forums Forum Index
NuSphere Forums


Wed Apr 11, 2007 12:43 pm
Replies: 48
Views: 65218
roumen, you can't just debug your scripts using the DBG module (on the server) and the webbrowser. This toolbar is some kind of trigger - when hit it "tells" DBG module that debug session is ...

Thu Mar 08, 2007 4:47 pm
Replies: 1
Views: 5489
no, there's no way to do this.

Wed Feb 07, 2007 2:45 pm
Replies: 5
Views: 4460
type /** [enter] and see what happens Wink

Mon Feb 05, 2007 12:50 pm
Replies: 1
Views: 4403
No, just install new version

Fri Jan 19, 2007 5:38 pm
Replies: 9
Views: 5639
I think when you clear file "hl.cfg" you'll get back to default settings (the file would be filled with defaults)

Tue Jan 09, 2007 1:13 am
Replies: 4
Views: 4856
I agree, it would be nice to have "smart merge" in PhpED Very Happy

Thu Jan 04, 2007 4:51 pm
Replies: 16
Views: 7821
As I remember it's fixed in current build (4632)

Fri Dec 29, 2006 6:36 am
Replies: 5
Views: 4931
bobwilliams: I think it's more intended behavior, PhpED works just a little different with this feature. For me it's what I'm expecting, but you expect a little different behavior and that's OK. If I ...

Thu Dec 28, 2006 4:39 pm
Replies: 5
Views: 4931
IHMO it's not a bug. You just expect different behavior of IDE so you'd rather post it in "features request"

Mon Dec 25, 2006 2:38 pm
Replies: 2
Views: 4393
As long as you are the only user that use PhpED you can install it at work and at home and use one license.

Wed Dec 13, 2006 5:35 pm
Replies: 1
Views: 4171
I agree, this feature would be really useful.

Tue Dec 12, 2006 2:41 am
Replies: 2
Views: 4533
Hit TAB for ident, SHIFT + TAB for outdent (the whole line(s) must be selected, otherwise only cursor returns)
Page 1 of 4
All times are GMT - 5 Hours