NuSphere Forums Forum Index
NuSphere Forums


Fri Dec 07, 2012 2:02 pm
Replies: 0
Views: 1384
I followed the instructions to install pear and modified the .ini file to include the search path but it didn't recognize php code.

Switched back to the original include_path line and problem per ...

Mon Mar 19, 2012 11:49 am
Replies: 1
Views: 1488
It seems that recently the performance of the browse when ran under the IDE is very slow in comparison with the normal web server. It is better if I use an external browser but still slow. Perhaps i ...

Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:35 pm
Replies: 10
Views: 9110
Has anyone accomplished getting PHPExpress working on a Windows Shared Hosting Account?

Mon Feb 07, 2011 11:26 am
Replies: 2
Views: 1847
Thanks. It was driving me nuts for a while.

Sat Feb 05, 2011 8:39 am
Replies: 2
Views: 1847
Can I turn on or off non-printing characters such as the EOL character?

If yes please explain how to get to the option. I hope it is in Settings.

Thanks,
Bill

Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:52 am
Replies: 0
Views: 1564
Can I / How to run perl scripts?

Thanks,
Bill

Wed Sep 01, 2010 2:23 pm
Replies: 4
Views: 2135
You may be correct. It is ok now and I thank you for your response.

Tue Aug 31, 2010 3:13 pm
Replies: 4
Views: 2135
I restarted my PC and removed that code. Replaced it with:

$trdate = date('m/d/Y', strtotime($stdatestr));
$trstmonth = substr($trdate, 0,2);
$trstyear = substr($tr ...

Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:51 am
Replies: 4
Views: 2135
When stepping through code using f8 the highlight is skipping over lines.

ie:

1 if (strlen($stdatestr) == Cool{
2 $trstmonth = substr($stdatestr, 0,1);
3 $trstyear = ...

Sun Aug 08, 2010 10:10 am
Replies: 0
Views: 1546
Just wondering if there is a way to use the embedded firefox when offline?

Thanks.

Sat Aug 07, 2010 9:26 am
Replies: 2
Views: 1808
The help drop down does not show the various help topics as is done when running on 'XP'

Any ideas as to why?

Thanks.
Bill Confused

Mon Jul 26, 2010 7:27 am
Replies: 8
Views: 2986
Here is the console for the ajax process:

GET http://server4/phptest.php 200 OK 68ms phptest.js (line 44)


Response Headersview source
Date Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:09:08 GMT
Server Apache/2.2 ...
Page 1 of 2
All times are GMT - 5 Hours